Gig News

Saturday 9th March 2024The Drop Off Cafe, 42 Market Street, Edenfield, Bury, BL0 0JN  From 7.00pm – Tickets from venue https://kimovesattheprovidentsociety.as.me/schedule.php?appointmentType=26549841

Saturday 16th March 2024 – The Old School Rooms, Lowergate, Clitheroe BB7 1AG  Doors open 7.30pm Tickets available from venue or https://skiddle.com/e/37145674

Saturday 27th April 2024 – Pyramid Arts Centre, Studio Theatre, Cultural Quarter, Palmyra Square S, Warrington,WA1 1BL On stage 7.30pm  – Tickets https://pyramid.culturewarrington.org/whats-on/steely-don-a-tribute-to-the-music-of-steely-dan-donald-fagen/

Saturday 18th May – The Royal Oak, Water Street, Caerwys, Nr Mold, CH7 5AT – On stage 8.30pm pm ticket https://skiddle.com/e/37179856

Saturday 15th June 2024 – Black Dyke Mills, Heritage Venue, Brighouse Road, Queensbury, Bradford, BD13 1QA – Tickets available at – https://www.blackdykemills.org/tickets.html

Friday 28th June 2024 The Continental, South Meadow Lane, Preston, PR1 8JP – on  stage 8pm tickets from  http://www.skiddle.com/

Sunday 25th August 2024  Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival Official Fringe, Colne & Nelson Rugby Club, 142 Harrison Drive, Colne, BB8 9SF – on stage 1.00pm

Thursday 12th September 2024 – Empire Rochdale, 7 Packer Street, Rochdale, Gt Manchester, OL16 1NJ On stage TBC TeL: 01706 551515

Thursday 10th October 2024 – Skipton Sound Bar, Unit A, Canal Walk, Keighley Road, Skipton BD23 2DZ –  Tickets – https://skiddle.com/e/39250569

Friday 22nd November 2024 – West Coast Rock Cafe – 5 – 7 Abingdon Street, Blackpool, FY1 1DG. Tickets – https://skiddle.com/e/39250775

                                  2025

Saturday 12th April 2025 – The Old School Rooms, Lowergate, Clitheroe BB7 1AG  Doors open 7.30pm Tickets available from venue or TBC

Saturday 17th May 2025  – The Brindley Theatre Studio, High Street, Runcorn, Cheshire WA7 1BG Times tbc Ticket info to follow

Saturday 5th July 2025 – Black Dyke Mills, Heritage Venue, Brighouse Road, Queensbury, Bradford, BD13 1QA – ticket info to follow